ProPALS Recertification Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Awesome site. great instructor, great scenarios ”

    ~ keith, paramedic from Florida
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “good online class”

    ~ Ronda, 6 days ago
  • “I have enjoyed this class! I was able to critically think and use my knowledge to aid in my completion of the certification. I am thankful that I actually feel I had to give some effort to obtain my certification as opposed to other sites where, I feel that I am only paying for a certification.”

    ~ Ricky, 10 days ago
  • “Great site. It gives you all the options to review and learn/refresh as much as you need. Great format for learning and testing”

    ~ Ahmed, 16 days ago
  • “I have taken 5 pals classroom courses in the past and this online course was the most informative ”

    ~ Belinda, 18 days ago
  • “I loved . the video training!”

    ~ Ryan, 22 days ago
  • “Great site, videos extremely helpful”

    ~ Joshua, 29 days ago
  • “The course was great”

    ~ Cheryl, about 1 month ago
  • “It provided detail lessons on all aspects of PALS.”

    ~ Sherie, about 1 month ago
  • “Excellent way to obtain PALs”

    ~ Richard H, about 1 month ago
  • “With this course there are wonderful training videos, which aide in learning before the test. ”

    ~ Margaret, about 2 months ago
  • “Very challenging course with plenty of guidance & support.”

    ~ Patricia, about 2 months ago
  • “it was a great course I learned a lot”

    ~ beverly, about 2 months ago
  • “Great for advanced practice providers who need to keep current on PALS/BLS, yet has to work it into their busy schedule!”

    ~ Kelly, about 2 months ago
  • “the program kept running slow or quit all together, had to keep restarting the program”

    ~ Tracy, about 2 months ago
  • “ Best possible way to learn or refresh PALS skills. ”

    ~ Deborah, about 2 months ago
  • “Concise and to the point. Great for busy professionals.”

    ~ Anthony, 2 months ago
  • “Very informative”

    ~ edward, 2 months ago
  • “Study videos help you nail it... and if there is anything you miss, the specific area will prompt you at the end to watch video points that help you. Very nice program!”

    ~ Tammy, 2 months ago
  • “I really enjoy taking courses with Protrainings. The courses are amazing.”

    ~ Deborah, 2 months ago
  • “good”

    ~ Alesha, 3 months ago